Neighborhood Contact Info

Contacts

Woodlea Melrose Neighborhood Association Board

Chair:
Erich Schwald
Mackenzie Dr.
info@woodleamelrose.org

Vice-Chair:
Rebecca Wagner
Turney
info@woodleamelrose.org

Secretary:
Nate Worthington
Glenrosa Ave
secretary@woodleamelrose.org

Treasurer:
Kathy O’Donnel
Glenrosa Ave
treasurer@woodleamelrose.org

Newsletter Publisher:
Erin Hageman
Mackenzie
newsletter@woodleamelrose.org

N.O.W. (Neighbors On Watch) Coordinator
Brian Davidson
Glenrosa
blockwatch@woodleamelrose.org

Historic Preservation Coordinator:
Rowe Babcock
MacKenzie

Neighborhood Ambassador:
Rebecca Wagner
Turney
newneighbor@woodleamelrose.org

Communications Officer:
Patti Karnes
9th Ave
info@woodleamelrose.org

Front Yard Friday Coordinators:
John Woodland and Charlie Steak
Roma Ave
info@woodleamelrose.org

Street Representatives

Mackenzie
Carrie Dyrek
480-251-9040
cdyrek@cavecreek.org

Heatherbrae
Kris Manzanares
gobisgarden@gmail.com

Glenrosa
VACANT

9th Avenue
Krista Whitig
kwhit08@cox.net

Montecito + 11th Avenue
VACANT

Turney + 13th Avenue
Jennifer Rozar
602-265-2775
jrozar@cox.net

Roma + 14th Avenue
Lucia Kisiel
602-279-6329
luciansteve@gmail.com

15th Avenue 
Vacant

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *